Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Kay Keyser
Real Estate Manager
Direct:   (509) 455-4661
Email:   kay.keyser@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 489016
Robert Findley
Direct:   (208) 666-9418
Email:   bobby.findley@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 1041619
Carrie Eutsler
Direct:   (509) 455-2003
Email:   carrie.eutsler@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 1294520
Nichole Wright
Direct:   (509) 455-2031
Email:   nichole.wright@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 1023847
Cherie Welch
Direct:   (509) 455-4662
Email:   cherie.welch@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 650265
John Beebe
Direct:   (208) 666-9418
Email:   john.beebe@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 88417
Patrick Hooton
Direct:   (509) 455-2034
Email:   patrick.hooton@globalcu.org
NMLS #: 1390829
GLOBAL CREDIT UNION NMLS #489016
1500 W. FOURTH AVE, SPOKANE, WA  99220
Toll Free:  (800) 676-4562
Office:  (509) 455-HOME
realestate@globalcu.org
Copyright © 2018
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map